Bridesmaid Dresses with Pockets: Hello, Spring!

Published on by wedding magazines offers for wedding dresses

Happy Spring! It’s officially the first day of Spring today and we’re kicking it off by featuring flirty bridesmaid dresses with pockets by Ananya! These handmade dresses feature a ruffle collar and a fitted sash – and of course, we can’t forget about those pockets. Last year, my sister selected bridesmaid dresses with pockets and I LOVED it. Now that I’ve been spoiled, I make it my business to buy dresses with pockets (or stitch them in myself). In fact, I think it should become a general rule of thumb that all dresses have a hidden secret pocket stitched inside. I love carrying a clutch and all, but I’m not a fan of being glued to the thing all night. I’m definitely out there on the dance floor sans bag. Plus, when you’re a bridesmaid in a wedding you never know when you’ll need emergency breath mints, money, lipstick, etc. So, take a peek at these dresses below. I like the yellow dress best, but the green is a close runner-up…

Or, if you’re a bride looking for a short white wedding dress with pockets take a peek at the middle one below:

Which dress is your favorite?

Hope you’re having a sensational Sunday! We are bringing you plenty more today (and all week long) so stay tuned. Your wedding planning doesn’t come to a halt on the weekends, and neither should the inspiration… ;)

“…here comes the sun, do do do do…”

P.S. Stay in touch! Get emails straight to your inbox via our RSS Feed (it’s free + easy to sign up!) and add us to your Twitter for regular updates! Send us a Tweet to say hello; we would love to hear from you! xox

Published on wedding dresses

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post